1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root IOTHiddenMenu

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Christophorus, Mar 16, 2013.

  1. Christophorus

    Christophorus Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    68
    Posts:
    102
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2012

    Oct 6, 2012
    102
    121
    68
    Male
    Student
    NYC

    Download and launch
    Launcher Pro


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    I hope this helps.​
     

    Advertisement

    turtle187 likes this.
  2. turtle187

    turtle187 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    23
    Posts:
    75
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2012

    Dec 24, 2012
    75
    31
    23
    you are the man dont let any one tell you different thank you
     
  3. redjama

    redjama Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
     #287
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    415
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013

    Mar 7, 2013
    415
    131
    78
    Male
    Glorified Welder/Fabricator
    Denver, PA
    That menu isn't in my list
     
  4. Tesla5

    Tesla5 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    238
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2012

    Dec 3, 2012
    238
    82
    53
    You can do the same with the Apex Launcher.
     
  5. sckboy78

    sckboy78 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    68
    Posts:
    214
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2013

    Feb 6, 2013
    214
    129
    68
    Florida
    Poor launcher pro. It use to be so awesome but the dev stopped working on it and it has fell behind.
     
  6. Zenwafer

    Zenwafer Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    98
    Posts:
    218
    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2012

    Feb 24, 2012
    218
    111
    98
    Male
    Pennsylvania
    This method works for getting to the APN menu too
     
  7. Flowz_Mcgee

    Flowz_Mcgee Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2012

    Dec 5, 2012
    3
    0
    5
    i dont have IOT Hidden Menu on my phone.. i run PT 2.4 with crash..oc1.8.. can u upload a copy so i could write to /system?
     

Share This Page

Loading...