1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Issue with xtrROM 4.0.6.1 Scripts

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Hypo Luxa, Aug 26, 2010.

  1. Hypo Luxa

    Hypo Luxa Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    464
    Joined:
    May 12, 2010

    May 12, 2010
    464
    32
    63
    Earth
    For some reason, the gscripts in my ROM aren't working. I do everything I'm supposed to do, and everything looks normal, but when I reboot and look at my settings, nothing has changed. I tried with a2sd and that didn't work and I just tried to set the stock CPU and it is still running at 710.

    anyone else having issues with these scripts?
     

    Advertisement

  2. shh

    shh Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    83
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010

    Feb 3, 2010
    83
    20
    38
    Retired
    NE USA
    After you load the scripts, you do click on them before booting?
     
  3. Hypo Luxa

    Hypo Luxa Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    464
    Joined:
    May 12, 2010

    May 12, 2010
    464
    32
    63
    Earth
    I think I figured it out. thanks
     
  4. mikey517

    mikey517 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    91
    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009

    Nov 19, 2009
    91
    9
    16
    What did you do.....someone else may have the same problem now or in the future...
     
  5. Hypo Luxa

    Hypo Luxa Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    464
    Joined:
    May 12, 2010

    May 12, 2010
    464
    32
    63
    Earth
    After I reboot, I went back into gscripts and saw that the script was loaded. Before the reboot, it wasn't showing up for whatever reason, so I clicked on it from there and it worked.
     

Share This Page

Loading...