1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Issues with usage

Discussion in 'Sprint' started by speedfan, Jul 27, 2012.

  1. speedfan

    speedfan Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    23
    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 31, 2010

    May 31, 2010
    96
    26
    23
    Nashville, TN
    Does anyone else have this issue right now? I don't want to point this out to Sprint but I just want to make sure I am not charged for going over my limit.

    Here is what my account is showing online at sprint.com
    Here is how it should read after going through my call log
     

    Advertisement

  2. Citizen Coyote

    Citizen Coyote Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    595
    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2011

    Aug 12, 2011
    595
    212
    113
    Austin, TX
    Looks like Sprint has lumped everything under Any Mobile, Any Time. Can you verify that you called landlines that would not fall under that category, especially during the daytime? If so, then yeah, give Sprint a call or chat online with them just to make sure things are being recorded properly. Given your usage pattern it doesn't look like you have anything to worry about, but never hurts to be sure if you're concerned with overage fees.
     
  3. speedfan

    speedfan Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    23
    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 31, 2010

    May 31, 2010
    96
    26
    23
    Nashville, TN
    I have verified that the calls that I classified as landline should have been landline. Last month they charged minutes used to those numbers to my anytime 450 minutes and this month somehow they are falling under my any mobile minutes. I will just have to monitor it every few days I guess.
     

Share This Page

Loading...