1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

It this back up failed ?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by wrighty.uk.gor, Sep 8, 2011.

  1. wrighty.uk.gor

    wrighty.uk.gor Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    98
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011

    Jul 29, 2011
    98
    11
    18
    I have attached a photo would be grateful if someone who is in the know could tell me if it was successful, As i can not make my mind up.

    And wanting to install villain ROM but want to make sure i have every thing backed up from lightning ROM first just in case.

    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

    Sorry about the subject spelling :)
     

    Advertisement

  2. Shotgun84

    Shotgun84 Android Expert
    Rank:
     #58
    Points:
    443
    Posts:
    5,837
    Joined:
    May 30, 2011

    May 30, 2011
    5,837
    3,561
    443
    Whatever he said.
    Cambridgeshire, England
    Looks good to me. As long as you automatically ended back at the main recovery mode screen after, its worked.
     
    wrighty.uk.gor likes this.
  3. wrighty.uk.gor

    wrighty.uk.gor Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    98
    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2011

    Jul 29, 2011
    98
    11
    18
    Got a little worried about the .secure part then it carry on to say backup skipped.

    Well off to work then when i get back time to flash villain cheers Ian
     
  4. steslatt

    steslatt Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,145
    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010

    Jul 20, 2010
    1,145
    303
    163
    Male
    Design Engineer
    Manchester
    Looks fine to me to.
    You can check in the clockworkmod folder. Inside backup there should be a folder containing 6 files:
    cache.img
    data.img
    system.img
    recovery.img
    boot.img
    nandroid.md5
     
    wrighty.uk.gor likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...