1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Keep Home application in Memory?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by tbflx, Feb 9, 2010.

  1. tbflx

    tbflx Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    25
    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010

    Jan 30, 2010
    25
    0
    15
    Is it possible to do this on the Droid like it was with Cryanogen? I'd like to keep SH in memory constantly. Just rooted / installed Sholes / overclocked.

    I checked spare parts and saw nothing. Anyone?
     

    Advertisement

  2. tbflx

    tbflx Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    25
    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010

    Jan 30, 2010
    25
    0
    15
  3. messenger13

    messenger13 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    3,133
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009

    Dec 8, 2009
    3,133
    381
    163
    Director of IT
    Cleveland, OH
    I apologize, but I don't understand what you're trying to do ... or what you're asking. :thinking:

    Taking a guess...

    I assume by "SH" you mean Sweeter Home. If that is the home-replacement app that you're running, it does already stay in memory constantly. It has to. Every time I open Advanced Task Killer, it's there.
     

Share This Page

Loading...