1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Launcher ProPlus Reload

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by dfine06, Sep 14, 2010.

  1. dfine06

    dfine06 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    179
    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009

    Dec 21, 2009
    179
    2
    36
    How come when i reload launcher proplus the one i purchased it doesnt work. i dont get the paid for widgets. i had this problme once beofre and coulnt get it to work.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Fabolous

    Fabolous Superuser
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    3,635
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009

    Nov 7, 2009
    3,635
    2,126
    313
    Multi-platinum Rapper
    Illinois
    Did you reenter your product key in the settings?
     
  3. publicanimal

    publicanimal Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    98
    Posts:
    545
    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2009

    Nov 25, 2009
    545
    88
    98
    Santa Cruz, CA
    +1
     

Share This Page

Loading...