1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General LG Axis from Ntelos on the AT&T network?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by paiger850419, Nov 2, 2011.

  1. paiger850419

    paiger850419 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    3
    0
    5
    Is there a way to use a LG Axis that was previously used on the Ntelos network and shut off on the AT&T network using go phone/prepaid? I have heard there are ways but aren't really sure. I am looking for something simple and easy as internet isn't always accessible for me. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Oh, and if I can avoid rooting the phone that would be a plus, but if it is necessary I can consider it.

    Thanks :)
     

    Advertisement

  2. paiger850419

    paiger850419 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    3
    0
    5
  3. paiger850419

    paiger850419 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    3
    0
    5
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...