1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

LG Motion 4G Keyboard

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by dlg320, Dec 25, 2012.

1. dlg320

dlg320 Lurker

I'm new to the android system, and being an old qwerty touch typist of the full keyboard variety, I'm having a very hard time typing on the little keyboard on my LG motion. Is there anyway to enlarge the keyboard? I know about turning it sideways, but that is still far too small for my pudgy fingers. Are there any apps that enlarge a keyboard perhaps? Is there a way to connect a keyboard to the phone? Any tips or advice will be greatly appreciated! Thanks DLG

1. Download the Forums for Android™ app!

Download

2. cjbandroid

cjbandroid Member

You can always get a micro Bluetooth keyboard, which have their own battery built in, all wireless, and about 2x the size of the phone. Not the greatest for on the go, but if you're in a place that needs you to make a response to an email or such... it will make things easier.

Newegg has them from about $15 upward

Sepero likes this.
  3. THE W

THE W Android Expert

as mentioned above, thats probably gonna be your best solution.

there's only so much room on a 3.5" screen. you can check out different keyboards in the play store that make the keys bigger but the keyboard will end up covering the whole screen to where you wont be able to see what you're typing, making proofreading a bit of a hassle.

4. TJayDroid

TJayDroid Well-Known Member