1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Logitech Revue Specs/Specification

Discussion in 'TV & Video' started by dellvenuepro, Oct 23, 2010.

  1. dellvenuepro

    dellvenuepro Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010

    Oct 23, 2010
    4
    0
    5

    Advertisement

  2. dellvenuepro

    dellvenuepro Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010

    Oct 23, 2010
    4
    0
    5
    [​IMG]

    Read >> Logitech Revue Features



    • Google TV in Box
    • Future Ready
    • Built in Expandability
    • Apps for your TV
    • Not Your Average Keyboard
    • SmartPhone Remote
    • Wired and Wireless
    • Sleek , Powerful and Expandable
    :) and What you need Setting up Logitech Revue is an easy process. You need three simple things
     
  3. StrifeJester

    StrifeJester Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    313
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    313
    35
    43
    IT Network Administrator
    Abbotsford, WI
  4. StrifeJester

    StrifeJester Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    313
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    313
    35
    43
    IT Network Administrator
    Abbotsford, WI
    Glad to see the mods got the spam taken down, great job guys.
     
  5. crimton

    crimton Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,055
    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010

    Apr 1, 2010
    1,055
    180
    163
    TN
    will there be a way to watch live tv on an android phone using an app, kinda like the slingbox...
     
  6. StrifeJester

    StrifeJester Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    313
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    313
    35
    43
    IT Network Administrator
    Abbotsford, WI
    I am thinking there will be some paid apps in the market when becomes available but one thing I worry about is the Atom CPU. Can it handle transcoding on the fly if it needs to? I would be willing to bet we are going to have to root to see something like this become available though for free.
     
  7. majortom1981

    majortom1981 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2010

    Oct 19, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    The cpu for google tv has more then just an atom cpu. Its a little more powerfull then a standard atom cpu since it has decoders and things built in.

    it can decode 2 1080p60 streams at once and has mpeg4 acceleration built in . so as you can see its more powerfull then a standard atom cpu.
     

Share This Page

Loading...