1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Look at my battery

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by V SuperUser V, Apr 24, 2012.

  1. V SuperUser V

    V SuperUser V Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    818
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    818
    339
    113
    [​IMG]


    This is the second time this happens. Has anyone experienced this?
    Battery status unknown. And look at setcpu's widget lol :D
     

    Advertisement

  2. CallMeRicky

    CallMeRicky Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    15
    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2012

    Jan 16, 2012
    15
    0
    15
    Yeah it happened once a while ago, but it just went away before I even noticed.
     
  3. epayne123

    epayne123 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,006
    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010

    Android can't recognize or communicate with Flux Capacitive batteries. That's why you last 48 days on extremely heavy usage LoL
     
  4. V SuperUser V

    V SuperUser V Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    818
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    818
    339
    113
    Pulling the battery fixed it just like last time. it's weird though, it happened twice within days
     
  5. mrpnut

    mrpnut THE WORLD IS YOURS
    Rank:
     #60
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    3,525
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011

    Jun 1, 2011
    3,525
    1,783
    413
    Male
    trying to concur the world
    CALI
    where u get those ics folders at or is that comes with launcher
     
  6. ShinySide

    ShinySide Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    5,502
    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2011

    Jul 30, 2011
    5,502
    2,680
    313
    Palm Bay, Florida
    48 Days?! Ahahaha
     
  7. V SuperUser V

    V SuperUser V Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    818
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    818
    339
    113
    Yes, adw launcher ex
     
  8. Fuzzy13

    Fuzzy13 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    7,290
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2011

    Dec 8, 2011
    7,290
    2,503
    413
    Engineer
    A-T-L-A-N-T-A
    Only time i have seen it is when I've swapped out icons and got a mis match with xml files.
     
  9. V SuperUser V

    V SuperUser V Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    818
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    818
    339
    113
    I haven't messed around with pngs our xms lately though
     
  10. Fuzzy13

    Fuzzy13 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    7,290
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2011

    Dec 8, 2011
    7,290
    2,503
    413
    Engineer
    A-T-L-A-N-T-A
    Right. No i figured that. I was just saying that was the only time Ive ever seen it.

    I dont know why it would be showing up on your phone. lol All that modding gonna make it throw up a white flag next. hahahaha
     
  11. V SuperUser V

    V SuperUser V Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    818
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    818
    339
    113
    :D
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...