1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Lost LauncherPro Plus Widgets?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by dfine06, Sep 2, 2010.

  1. dfine06

    dfine06 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    179
    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009

    Dec 21, 2009
    179
    2
    36
    I lost all the extra plus widgets? like bookmarks/calander/weather/etc. but it says i have launcher pro plus installed?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Papadroid

    Papadroid Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    183
    Posts:
    1,139
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010

    Jan 21, 2010
    1,139
    281
    183
    Tampa, FL
    Are you sure Launcher Pro is your home? If it is then I would uninstall and reinstall.
     
  3. twistedlim

    twistedlim Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    804
    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010

    Jun 9, 2010
    804
    80
    78
    Michigan
    Try to launch a widget and it will prompt you to purchase or enter your activation code. Go back thru your old emails and find the one Fed sent you with the code and re-enter it.
     
  4. YankeeDudeL

    YankeeDudeL Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,170
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009

    Oct 25, 2009
    2,170
    516
    213
    Male
    Wireless Sales Manager
    I really wish Fede would implement a license to keep on your SD card so you don't have to keep putting your code back in. As much as I flash now, I actually have that thing memorized. lol
     
  5. Thornfullessrose

    Thornfullessrose Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    840
    Joined:
    May 20, 2010

    May 20, 2010
    840
    63
    78
    Student
    Philadelphia, PA
    Same here YankeeDudeL!
     
  6. tfleming23

    tfleming23 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    201
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009

    Nov 8, 2009
    201
    9
    36
    If you use the save settings function in Launcher Pro Plus it will keep your code in. That is what I do, after I flash I restore LPP from backup and everything loads back in no issues.
     

Share This Page

Loading...