1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Market not working (once again!!!)

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by CuBz, Oct 28, 2010.

  1. CuBz

    CuBz Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,656
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010

    Sep 21, 2010
    1,656
    230
    163
    Website Programmer
    UK
    I cannot download anything from the market, its so frustrating. I've tried everything on old posts about mother people that have had this problem, but nothing works.

    There are no market updates to uninstall, i've cleared cache, force stop, restarted, etc. But nothings working :(

    Nevermind it's working now
     

    Advertisement

  2. northernale1

    northernale1 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    328
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010

    Jul 24, 2010
    328
    27
    43
    market is fine here,,,
     
  3. CuBz

    CuBz Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,656
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010

    Sep 21, 2010
    1,656
    230
    163
    Website Programmer
    UK
    It finally started working after about 5 times trying to download an app
     
  4. KingDong

    KingDong Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    476
    Joined:
    May 15, 2010

    May 15, 2010
    476
    35
    43
    London, England
    Was there a specific fix you used to fix it?
     
  5. CuBz

    CuBz Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,656
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010

    Sep 21, 2010
    1,656
    230
    163
    Website Programmer
    UK
    No just started working after a few tries, it seems to do it allow now
     
  6. the_ahmadzais

    the_ahmadzais Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    86
    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010

    Jun 30, 2010
    86
    2
    16
    it happened to me also . i even uninstall the updates still didnt work. then after 15 mins it worked again. idk if it has anything to do with x10 or market itself
     

Share This Page

Loading...