1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Master reset

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by andreflood38, Jun 5, 2011.

  1. andreflood38

    andreflood38 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010

    Feb 26, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    Hello all, I need help with an HD2. I am unable to master reset my phone, any help is welcomed.
     

    Advertisement

  2. San Antone RR

    San Antone RR Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    58
    Posts:
    109
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010

    Mar 4, 2010
    109
    11
    58
    Power and Vol down held at the same time. Release power when it prompts you to. Click Vol down to toggle to erase all data and confirm.
     
  3. roloracer

    roloracer Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2011

    Jun 7, 2011
    4
    0
    5
    UPS
    Kissimmee, FL.
    what phone are you talking about? if you do that in an hd2 it will bring you to the tricolored windows bootloader!

    @andreflood38 if you have clockworkmod installed, go into it via MGLDR option 8(ad recovery) and then toggle with the volume button to the factory reset.
     

Share This Page

Loading...