1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Media Hub

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Lucidelusions, Nov 6, 2010.

  1. Lucidelusions

    Lucidelusions Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2010

    Oct 29, 2010
    10
    0
    15
    So everything I read has been from back in Sept. and I just wan't to make sure I'm not doing something wrong.


    Media Hub doesn't work on the Captivate right? In the sense that it tell's me it's not supported in my country (USA)... Or is there something wrong with my phone?
     

    Advertisement

  2. bill.g

    bill.g Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    87
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010

    Aug 9, 2010
    87
    5
    36
    There is nothing wrong with your phone. So far it is a service that samsung has activated on our phones for some reason that I am sure is more for legal/licensing.
     
  3. gary1949

    gary1949 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    110
    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010

    Sep 1, 2010
    110
    16
    38
    retired
    Geneseo, NY
    The Samsung Media Hub is supposed to be part of the package included with Froyo 2.2, so hopefully it will be available in a few weeks. :rolleyes:
     

Share This Page

Loading...