• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Media player playlist issue

My son for Christmas gave me a newer version of the Android head unit he installed in his car that he loves. I am fairly new to android. Windows PC, home and work, and iPhone.