1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Menu > Add Doesn't work

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by mutantnemesis, Nov 9, 2009.

  1. mutantnemesis

    mutantnemesis Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009

    Nov 9, 2009
    2
    0
    5
    Hello all ... searched the threads briefly and didn't find anything like this readily.

    I'm trying to add a widget and I followed directions to go to Menu > Add, only add isn't selectable. It's there, but "greyed out" ... not sure why or how. Anyone know how to re-enable this?

    Thanks,
    Michael
     

    Advertisement

  2. Elementary31

    Elementary31 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009

    Oct 22, 2009
    1
    0
    5
    I read somewhere else on here that if the panel is full already it will do that, trying going to another panel and adding the widget.
     
  3. mutantnemesis

    mutantnemesis Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009

    Nov 9, 2009
    2
    0
    5
    That was it ... I guess I didn't think about the room factor. gotta be carefull in terms of space management.

    Thanks a bunch.
     

Share This Page

Loading...