1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root [MetroPCS/CDMA] sense ui port?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by flabinall, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. flabinall

    flabinall Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    66
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2012

    Feb 13, 2012
    66
    9
    16
    please don't stone me.....but is a sense rom port a possibility?
     

    Advertisement

  2. n4zty

    n4zty Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    4,302
    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011

    Apr 6, 2011
    4,302
    1,700
    313
    Male
    looking for a stone......finds a acorn instead .... lol isnt sense from htc? if so im not too sure about that but then again ive seen some nice ports before.
     
  3. Shabbypenguin

    Shabbypenguin Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    623
    Posts:
    5,385
    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011

    Mar 28, 2011
    5,385
    5,071
    623
    Male
    dont look at me.

    http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=27511703 here is a sense rom that boots and works on the international variant (which means porting wuld be even harder due to hardware differences)

    and this was posted last june and this is the progress they have made. so i wouldnt hold your breath :/
     
  4. n4zty

    n4zty Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    4,302
    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2011

    Apr 6, 2011
    4,302
    1,700
    313
    Male
    looks dull if u ask me nothing about htc sense ui even tickles my attention....
     

Share This Page

Loading...