1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root [MetroPCS] No LED on Carbon 4.4.4

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Randymanme, Nov 13, 2014.

  1. Randymanme

    Randymanme Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    26
    Posts:
    22
    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2011

    Hello,
    I bought my Metro PCS LG Optimus F6 about three months ago. Almost immediately, I had problems with no enough space in internal memory. :thinking: After reading up on what could be done about this on various forums, I discovered
     

    Advertisement

  2. ksjd0414

    ksjd0414 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    554
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014

    Apr 12, 2014
    554
    85
    78
    Go back to stock our xperion or Dana flash had not been figured out yet so no flash light
     
  3. Randymanme

    Randymanme Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    26
    Posts:
    22
    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2011

    I didn't get any LED results with Army Swiss Knife either so I ended up flashing GameTheory's Xperion rom back on my phone.

    The little, one, single nitpick of dissatisfaction that prompted me to the Kit Kat roms pales substantially next to no flashlight or camera flash.

    Thank you very much for your assistance.
     
    ksjd0414 likes this.
  4. ksjd0414

    ksjd0414 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    554
    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014

    Apr 12, 2014
    554
    85
    78
    No biggie give it a lil time they'll get it we have have the best devs I've seen. These dudes will find a way to get android running on your fridgerator if they wanted...lol....
     

Share This Page

Loading...