1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Micromax a110_3G issue

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by sushantaprd, Jan 29, 2013.

  1. sushantaprd

    sushantaprd Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2013

    Jan 29, 2013
    1
    0
    25
    Dear All,

    I am not able to connect to 3g data connection from micromax a110. Kindly assist.

    Regards,
    Sushanta
     

    Advertisement

  2. Digital Controller

    Digital Controller The Real Bass Creator
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    953
    Posts:
    12,647
    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2012

    Sep 5, 2012
    12,647
    3,553
    953
    Male
    Civil Engineer
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Welcome to the forums Sushanta! Glad to have you aboard :)

    Whatever provider you are with you might want to try reentering the APN settings.

    Hope this helps and thanks for joining :D
     
  3. DragonSlayer95

    DragonSlayer95 Resident Air Bender
    Rank:
     #37
    Points:
    653
    Posts:
    8,768
    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012

    Mar 9, 2012
    8,768
    3,732
    653
    Male
    Reno, Nevada
    Hey there and welcome to Android Forums. :)

    DS
     
  4. Rush

    Rush {<>}~{<>}
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,043
    Posts:
    18,741
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2011

    Jan 31, 2011
    18,741
    3,162
    1,043
    Male
    Entrepreneur / Business Owner - Freelance Writer
    Loganville, GA
    Hello and welcome to the community, Sushanta. :ciao:

    Thanks for joining.
     

Share This Page

Loading...