1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support micromax ninja 3 a57 ram ?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by mgearz, Sep 19, 2012.

  1. mgearz

    mgearz Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012

    Sep 19, 2012
    2
    0
    5
    hello
    recently i bought micromax ninja3 a57 . In internet i read i has ram of 256 mb but when i checked it has only 167 mb ram
    I see size in task manager and android sys info app

    please help me
     

    Advertisement

  2. EarlyMon

    EarlyMon The PearlyMon
    Rank:
     #1
    Points:
    5,218
    Posts:
    57,632
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010

    Jun 10, 2010
    57,632
    70,420
    5,218
    New Mexico, USA
    Some of your ram will be used by hardware and some by the Android ramdisk. It's common to see a smaller than actual value reported.
     
  3. mgearz

    mgearz Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012

    Sep 19, 2012
    2
    0
    5
    thank you
    my doubt is clear
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...