1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Micromax Pro Funbook WIFI says "Not in Range"

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by adusi, Nov 14, 2012.

  1. adusi

    adusi Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2012

    Nov 14, 2012
    1
    1
    6
    Hi,

    After configuring WIFI , it says "Out of Range" . When the Tab is closer to the router its able to connect but after i move a little further it says out of range.

    I have tried to do a hard reset and still the same.
    No issues with my router as my laptop connects fine.

    Any Help ?

    Anand
     

    Advertisement

    sandip thorve likes this.
  2. sandip thorve

    sandip thorve Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012

    Apr 22, 2012
    8
    0
    5
    Civil Engineer
    Mumbai
    Same problem
     
  3. maddyrafi

    maddyrafi Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    45
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2013

    Feb 13, 2013
    45
    2
    16
    i want to know this micromax funbook pro tablet supports 3G or not ? in my home i am using Aircel Data card can i use this in this tablet ? or it supports only tata photon ? pls give me clearly ans pls
     

Share This Page

Loading...