1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

minimalistic text app

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by glamgirl0201, May 31, 2011.

  1. glamgirl0201

    glamgirl0201 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011

    Mar 3, 2011
    96
    2
    16
    Marietta,Ga
    I been using this app for almost a month and I still can't figure
    out how to get the colons it when using it. I've seen in
    screenshots that it is possible but I can't figure out why. please
    help!
     

    Advertisement

  2. barqers

    barqers Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    753
    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2010

    Nov 5, 2010
    753
    72
    78
    Pretty sure you just add a "Misc" text box and tap on it, then put : for the text!
     
  3. AstronautROB

    AstronautROB Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    51
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2011

    Jan 1, 2011
    51
    4
    36
    Sprint Advanced Technical Support
    ^ yea like he said...you actually go to "Misc" add the Static text option and just add the colon
     
  4. melissapugs

    melissapugs Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    732
    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011

    Don't forget to check that your font has a semicolon in the true type file. Some don't.
     

Share This Page

Loading...