1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support motorola charm dialer

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by macmohanin, May 12, 2011.

  1. macmohanin

    macmohanin Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 12, 2011

    May 12, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    hi,

    my motorola charm dialer shows each contact number 3 times. i even restored the factory settings and cleaned my micro sd card and then copied fresh contacts from my sim card but it again shows each contact 3 times. Please help.
     

    Advertisement

  2. BColeKid

    BColeKid Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    May 12, 2011

    May 12, 2011
    8
    0
    5
    Chicago
    I am not very technical but what else are you synced with? Could you be pulling contacts from Google and your SIM card?
     
  3. macmohanin

    macmohanin Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 12, 2011

    May 12, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    yes. I have pulled contacts from Gmail as well. But in contacts section it shows each contact once but in dialer it shows only contacts imported from sim card and each contact three times.
     

Share This Page

Loading...