1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Motorola SIM Card

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Paisita.lovee, Jul 25, 2010.

  1. Paisita.lovee

    Paisita.lovee Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010

    Jul 23, 2010
    5
    0
    25
    Cashier
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    I want to Creat a Motoblur account using my phone but i dont have internet. SO can i use my friends SIM Card to do this?
     

    Advertisement

  2. spyderman

    spyderman Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    82
    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010

    Mar 13, 2010
    82
    4
    16
    You can set up Wifi by pressing the menu button and do it that way.. No sim card is needed...
     
  3. yusufvashi

    yusufvashi Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010

    Aug 25, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    press near home menu and hold it wifi wiil come or press on off button one time the menu will come and on the wifi
     

Share This Page

Loading...