1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Multi view on the S2?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Mechman02, Jan 2, 2013.

  1. Mechman02

    Mechman02 Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    49
    Joined:
    May 26, 2012

    May 26, 2012
    49
    4
    16
    Is it possible to have multi view on the S2? If so, how? I am running FL04, rooted. Thanks.
     

    Advertisement

  2. kevincott

    kevincott Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,267
    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011

    Jul 12, 2011
    1,267
    296
    163
    Chicago, IL
    I have sampled alot O' ROMs and have not seen any multi panes.

    Doubtful that an official Samsung ROM will be released with S2 production winding down.

    Also both the S3 and Note2 have 2G RAM and the S2 only has 1G RAM, which might affect multi panes.
     
  3. Codegerm

    Codegerm Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    3,753
    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011

    Jul 13, 2011
    3,753
    1,266
    413
    Male
    Commercial service Technician for ADT
    Gainesville, FL
    Not to mention the S3 being a quad core wonder. It would be cool to have though
     
  4. kevindroid

    kevindroid Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    935
    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010

    Oct 7, 2010
    935
    232
    113
    Male
    electrician
    baltimore
    might be possible multi screen multitasking app works
     

Share This Page

Loading...