1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

MXQ does not start

Discussion in 'TV & Video' started by Lazaro Gonzalez, Jun 1, 2016.

  1. Lazaro Gonzalez

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2016

    Jun 1, 2016
    1
    0
    15
    Male
    When I turn on my MXQ box it just show MXQ but nothing happen do not load , I reset it and the same just show in big letter MXQ but not load .
     

    Advertisement

  2. mikedt

    mikedt 你好
    Rank:
     #6
    Points:
    2,238
    Posts:
    24,663
    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010

    Sep 22, 2010
    24,663
    13,652
    2,238
    Teachaaa
    Jinan, China
    Return it to the vendor for replacement or refund as defective. There's usually not a lot else you can do with the things when they self-destruct and brick themselves, usually due to poor quality.

    These, MXQ, MX, M8, etc. Kodi boxes are often very cheap.
     
  3. Andrew Cole

    Andrew Cole Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    108
    Posts:
    463
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016

    Jun 12, 2016
    463
    158
    108
    Male
    Yep... same thing happened to me when I tried to switch from Dalvik runtimes to ART.
    Big mistake and I took it back to the store for a replacement after trying everything to revive it.

    After trying the reset option all I got was the dead Android with a triangle through his heart!
     

Share This Page

Loading...