Discussion in 'Android Help' started by mcg826, Aug 8, 2013.
Every time I delete my pictures off of my phone, they come back. They just won't stay deleted.
Go into your settings, under your google account turn off Google photo sync. If that is enabled, all of your photos will automatically sync to your google+ account online.