1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support need default nam settings for rush please help

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ripz420, Dec 14, 2012.

  1. ripz420

    ripz420 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    9
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012

    Dec 8, 2012
    9
    2
    6
    Male
    grand rapids mi
    i flashed my rush to work on verizon but i accidently changed some of the numbers in the nam settings with cdma ws so can anyone please connect there phone and post a screen shot of there nam settings a .nam file for it i would be very appreciative of you thanks!!!!!!!!1
     

    Advertisement

  2. ripz420

    ripz420 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    9
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012

    Dec 8, 2012
    9
    2
    6
    Male
    grand rapids mi
    ok my cousin bought a rush ao i copied his nam but the signal still didnt come back so i copied his prl back to mine and got signal so every verizon prl i try makes the phone loose service until i switch it back to boost anyone have any suggestions it would be greatly appreciated
     
  3. Tesla5

    Tesla5 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    238
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2012

    Dec 3, 2012
    238
    82
    53
    If you have root you could use Boost (Sprint) service and use Roam Control to use the Verizon network when in a Verizon only area..

    Can't post link on first post

    Edit: Did some more research and Roam Control will not work with Boost Mobile
     

Share This Page

Loading...