1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Need help. desperate!

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by alfie339, Feb 3, 2013.

  1. alfie339

    alfie339 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013

    Feb 3, 2013
    3
    0
    5
    I need help with my Rockchip Momo 8 Ployer. When I boot up the tablet, it never gets past the loading screen. I need the rom and flasher to fix it. Please could someone provide me with the links. Thanks. Also, I need help FLASHING the tablet. It only has a power button and a reset button. Thanks.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Mikestony

    Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #6
    Points:
    3,118
    Posts:
    28,601
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    28,601
    22,059
    3,118
    Male
    Next to you
    Welcome alfie339!
    Sorry to hear about your issue there but there doesn't seem to be much support or info on that tablet around. I did a brief search but nothing came up:(
    What happens when you push the reset button? Will it reset or just hang on the loading screen? How old is the tablet?
     
    alfie339 likes this.
  3. alfie339

    alfie339 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013

    Feb 3, 2013
    3
    0
    5
    I only got the tablet this year, and when i press the reset button it just turns off. when i release the button, it turns back on and is still stuck on the loading screen

    Thanks
     
  4. mikedt

    mikedt 你好
    Rank:
     #7
    Points:
    2,238
    Posts:
    22,213
    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010

    Sep 22, 2010
    22,213
    11,655
    2,238
    Teachaaa
    Jinan, China
    Mikestony likes this.
  5. alfie339

    alfie339 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2013

    Feb 3, 2013
    3
    0
    5
    Thanks for that, however I cannot connect the tablet to Livesuit. I need the connect code to connect to livesuit. it only has a reset button and 'On' button.

    Thanks. :D
     

Share This Page

Loading...