1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support need helpppppppppppppppp

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by dodgeram02, Dec 7, 2009.

  1. dodgeram02

    dodgeram02 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    38
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009

    Nov 8, 2009
    38
    1
    16
    ok i have a ROGERS HTC DREAM that i use on ATT so I can get there 3g speeds..anyway tried ROOTing the phone an accidently put a T-MOBILE rom on teh phone..now i cant get 3g or go back to the ROGERS ORIGINAL rom or software...i basically ended up with the very first T-MOBILE ROM /SOFTWARE..grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I want to put the ROGER DREAM rom back on...how do it do that..or am i pretty much screwed...please help...
     

    Advertisement

  2. kabbie_mcfeely

    kabbie_mcfeely Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    61
    Posts:
    547
    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009

    Jan 14, 2009
    547
    6
    61
  3. dodgeram02

    dodgeram02 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    38
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009

    Nov 8, 2009
    38
    1
    16
    ya this sucks the phone work but i get no 3g on att..its the RC29 firmware 1.0 t-mobile...how can i wipe the phone and put the ROGERS ROM back on..I accidently put a very old T-MOBILE ROM ON THE PHONE..an i screwed..any way to reverse it...
     
  4. dodgeram02

    dodgeram02 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    38
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009

    Nov 8, 2009
    38
    1
    16
    hell i would even ship this to someone if they could fix it...thats how bad i want to get this to work...
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...