• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help NEED MAJOR HELP..things stink in denmark

misters5

Lurker
Aug 23, 2014
Greetings All,
Im a newcomer to the site. to give you a little background about me, I have been an outside telecom technician for 15 years for 1 of the 2 major ones. However experienced I am with repairing and conditioning circuits, I am very limited when it comes to programming and o.s. I have always owned android phones, having service with Verizon for 7 or 8 years. My last smartphone was a Samsung stratosphere, as was my wife's. We have been tied up in a nasty lawsuit over anestate for almost 3 years, and in early 2013 I had a terrible wreck on my way to work, crossing over the median of a busy hwy. I was tboned and 6 cars were involved. I shattered numerous cervical and thoracic vertebrae along with herniations and destruction of my spinal ligaments. long story short, I went out of work the last quarter of 2013 for a spinal fusion. ultimately things didn't go well and had to have another one first quarter of 2014. I was out of work for almost 9 months. My point in giving some of the backstory is that their is high potential for private investigators to have gotten involved in my life, including my employer, So, Things started getting weird last year. wMy wife and I had our identity stolen right around the time we noticed our home computer network had been breached. My cell and personal home network security had not been a major issue, as I am a trusting person in general, and I don't have a lot somebody would want. Basically, didn't pay a lot of attention to apps on my phone, etc. When I did started paying attention we started noticing lots of apps that had hidden properties that I would never have allowed. Basically, all my properties let anybody out there do anything that I could do. Take pics, record audio, intercept text, read, write, overwrite anything, create mock gps locations etc