1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Need Stock Hero Rom...

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by BOOSTGUY, May 5, 2010.

  1. BOOSTGUY

    BOOSTGUY Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010

    Feb 7, 2010
    1
    0
    5
    So its time for me to flash back to stock rom on the hero and get rid of it...problem is i cant find to stock rom zip....anyone know where it is?
     

    Advertisement

  2. DFRESH

    DFRESH Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    88
    Posts:
    559
    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009

    Dec 26, 2009
    559
    39
    88
    The Bay Area SF/Oak
  3. levatator

    levatator Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2011

    Jun 19, 2011
    8
    1
    6
    why do i keep getting the CID error when installing from RUU ?
     
  4. DonB

    DonB ♡ Truth, Justice and the American Way !! ♡ ™
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #17
    Points:
    1,423
    Posts:
    19,388
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009

    Nov 30, 2009
    19,388
    8,119
    1,423
    Male
    18th Hole Of the Golf Course
    What process are you using to flash the RUU, This is also a Sprint RUU, and you are on Carlina West



     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...