1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General netflix working perfectly in my prevail!!!! :)

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by joeva, Aug 11, 2011.

  1. joeva

    joeva Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011

    Aug 9, 2011
    7
    6
    6
    OK I LIKE TO SHARE THIS APPS... NETFLIX,FLASH PLAYER 10.1 BOTH INSTALL PERFECTLY. IT IS A ZIP FOLDER WITH 3 APPS FILES,.. 1 NETFLIX AND 2 FLASH PLASHER SAME VERSION... IT WORKS FOR ME GOOD LUCK ... MY CELL IS ROOTED WITH GREEN GARDEN THETERING,ASTROFILE TO EDIT SYSTEM FILES,REMOVED BOOTANI AND BOOTSAMSUN FILES FOR FASTER BOOT UP,3G PROXY MULTIMEDIA CHANCHED TO BOOST 3G DATA AND LOT OF THINGS MODDED...MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service IF YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING I DON'T HAVE TO TAKE YOU STEP BY STEP!!!! YOU HAVE THE MORE IMPORTANT THE APK FILES!!! IF YOU HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT THIS (rooting-thetering-prixy setting etc) DON'T TRY IT!!! I DON'T WANT YOU TO DAMAGE YOUR PHONE!!!



    netflix for rooted cell phones this link...How to Install Netflix on Almost Any Android Device


    ok guys seems like nobody believe me about netflix in my samsung prevail.... check my video of netflix running erfectly in my prevail!!!!
    boostmobile samsung prevail netflix working perfectly!!! :) - YouTube


    or check my previous posting!! good luck guys ---http://androidforums.com/samsung-galaxy-prevail/393498-netflix-flash-10-1-apps.html
     

    Advertisement

  2. maskedviperus

    maskedviperus Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    84
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011

    Jun 8, 2011
    84
    10
    18
    *sigh*. This is old news. and another post with essentially the same thing? All i have to say is....why?
     
  3. new optimus

    new optimus Android Expert
    Rank:
     #60
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    4,205
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011

    Mar 10, 2011
    4,205
    1,457
    413
    Jax Fl
    I imagine the vid.

    I dont think too many are disbelieving, we are way past that, there were a few previous flash attempts that did not work.

    I think the problem is your too late with all this, (this is to the OP not masked) several people have netfilx and flash working, and those of us that do not tried it, decided we didnt need it.

    a search of this and the root subforum will come across multiple posts on flash and several on netflix as well.
     
  4. joeva

    joeva Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011

    Aug 9, 2011
    7
    6
    6
    Ok guys i just wanted to help!!! 'cause there is alot of people out there they want netflix working in prevail...

    like you said probably iam late on this!!!
     
    borikua787 likes this.
  5. cmizzle

    cmizzle Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    43
    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011

    Jul 31, 2011
    43
    1
    36
    biloxi, ms
    its not that is doesnt work because it does .... its just way outta sync
     
  6. scootmcdoot

    scootmcdoot Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    131
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011

    Jul 23, 2011
    131
    20
    38
    Ohio
    I hope the sync issue is eventually fixed as I would love to have netflix on my phone.
     
  7. janathan

    janathan Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    153
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011

    Jul 24, 2011
    153
    5
    36
    netflix does not run smooth on my prevail, even when using wifi.
    is it only me?
     
  8. jsnowl

    jsnowl Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2011

    Jul 23, 2011
    14
    3
    16
    where did you get that globe app drawer?
     
  9. janathan

    janathan Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    153
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011

    Jul 24, 2011
    153
    5
    36
    what is globe app drawer?
    i downloaded netflix from market
     
  10. elixis2

    elixis2 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2012

    Jan 9, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    I have read all the posts... but my phone is not rooted (believe u me i have tried, couldn't figure it out) so with that being said... does my phone need to be rooted for Netflix to work? Cuz if that's the case then its probably never gonna h.appen.! I'm just not that smart enough or patient... maybe. But help plz
     
  11. TCTTomT

    TCTTomT Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    24
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2012

    Jan 7, 2012
    24
    1
    16
    If u use one click root and follow the instructions you will root your phone its quite easy and if it doesnt work the first time run it again and again untill it does it took me 4 tries but onlu 10 minutes keep at it and youll have it now the netflix thing I dont know
     

Share This Page

Loading...