1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root New zte concord

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Intercepter, Sep 10, 2012.

  1. Intercepter

    Intercepter Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    124
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011

    Sep 4, 2011
    124
    33
    63
    Electrician
    Just got a new concord for my daughter. It is an alright phone but memory is VERY limited. I hope someone is going to root this phone so I can free up some memory. I hear zurg rush, superoneclick and universal androot does not work.
     

    Advertisement

  2. steve0617

    steve0617 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010

    Oct 25, 2010
    3
    0
    5
    I got it yesterday in place of a dumbphone. The onboard app memory of only 150 megs sucks.

    Couldn't even update the onboard apps and have any room left for more than a few apps.

    Very disappointed. Was perfect for my needs. But the developers making apps movable to the SD card would help.

    But still....

    It's going back. Wish I had read it only had 150 ish megs of app space.
     
  3. oloung1

    oloung1 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012

    Nov 15, 2012
    8
    1
    6
    usa
    x2, i just picked up this phone from best buy on 11-13-2012.
    id like to root just for the reason of releasing bloatware and freeing up
    more memory.
     

Share This Page

Loading...