1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

No auto space when using swipe on android forums?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by ESCOTTY, Jan 23, 2013.

  1. ESCOTTY

    ESCOTTY Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011

    Jun 6, 2011
    3
    0
    5
    First time poster here, so my apologies up front.
    Is it something I need to change in my phone settings? How can I enter text using Swipe so that I get auto space, auto capitalization etc. itworksfineingmail. my thanks, Scotty
     

    Advertisement

  2. mysticspiral

    mysticspiral Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,042
    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012

    Oct 3, 2012
    1,042
    818
    233
    Busting skulls ,Kicking butt and taking names.
    Superior,Wisconsin
    Go into your system settings and that is where you'll be able to make the proper settings that you desire .Unless you are using the betta version.
     
  3. Gmash

    Gmash Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    613
    Posts:
    6,912
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011

    Feb 3, 2011
    6,912
    3,197
    613
    Male
    neither Here nor There
    I use Swype here most days. Works the same for me as it does everywhere else. Not sure what your issue could be. What browser are you using?
     

Share This Page

Loading...