1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support no command error

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by SuperChargers01, Aug 3, 2016.

  1. SuperChargers01

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016

    Aug 3, 2016
    1
    0
    15
    Male
    Hello.
    I have an LG K7, have tried all methods of bringing up the menu yet nothing works. I am currently looking at the "No Command." Screen. Please help.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Thom

    Thom  
    VIP Member
    Rank:
     #24
    Points:
    1,318
    Posts:
    11,896
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2011

    Feb 16, 2011
    11,896
    4,907
    1,318
    Male
    Software Developer
    Keene, NH USA
    Welcome to Android Forums.

    Your post was moved to this forum that is dedicated to discussing your phone.

    What are you trying to do?

    ... Thom
     
  3. nasstyrome

    nasstyrome Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    83
    Posts:
    194
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012

    Jul 18, 2012
    194
    68
    83
    I gotta be the iLLESt
    Out of the states ATM .. cya
    hi superchargers, im sorry i cannot understand what it is that youre trying to do, can you explain - in detail the steps that led you to this error?
     
  4. InfiniteK

    InfiniteK Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2016

    Aug 6, 2016
    1
    0
    15
    Male
    Same problem here with K330 K7
     
  5. nasstyrome

    nasstyrome Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    83
    Posts:
    194
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012

    Jul 18, 2012
    194
    68
    83
    I gotta be the iLLESt
    Out of the states ATM .. cya
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...