1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

No mp3

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by nolla, Aug 3, 2010.

  1. nolla

    nolla Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    I have a stock Spica and it says that mp3 is unknow format, what is that?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Gurba

    Gurba Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    351
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010

    Jun 29, 2010
    351
    14
    38
    Norway
    Maybe too high bitrate.
     
  3. nolla

    nolla Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    128, can't play any song, 2.1.
     
  4. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    Maybe the mp3 has drm. (Another reason not to buy from itunes)
     

Share This Page

Loading...