1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Omfg im stuck in cynagon loop

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by leet, Nov 3, 2010.

  1. leet

    leet Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010

    Nov 3, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    help!!!!!!11 bootloop
     

    Advertisement

  2. Musky

    Musky Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    173
    Posts:
    1,848
    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010

    Mar 13, 2010
    1,848
    376
    173
    Male
    Computer Tech
    San Diego
    A little specifics please? As well as maybe posting in the right forum?
     
  3. leet

    leet Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010

    Nov 3, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    i have a htc g1 android 1.6 i tried rommin to cynagon 6.0 stable now it jus keeps redoing the CYNAGON BOOT IMAGE OVER AND OVER
     
  4. Musky

    Musky Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    173
    Posts:
    1,848
    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010

    Mar 13, 2010
    1,848
    376
    173
    Male
    Computer Tech
    San Diego
    Can a Mod please move this to the proper troubleshooting or rooting section where he'll get better results?
     
  5. leet

    leet Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010

    Nov 3, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    ok mr rooting king of africa jus help!1
     
  6. Frisco

    Frisco =Luceat Lux Vestra=
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    22,479
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010

    Sorry to see you're having a boot loop, leet.

    I've moved your query to the T-Mobile HTC G1 support area for you.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...