1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Pandora not letting me add a station

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by toke_, Jan 4, 2013.

  1. toke_

    toke_ Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    447
    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2011

    Sep 1, 2011
    447
    40
    43
    South Beach, Miami
    Anyone know how to fix this? When I press add station the keyboard doesn't pop up and it goes back to my stations. I've tried rebooting, reinstalling, and clearing data.
     

    Advertisement

  2. Sayasugizo

    Sayasugizo Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    62
    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2012

    Sep 13, 2012
    62
    9
    16
    Female
    Florida
    Could be a Pandora bug problem?
     
  3. toke_

    toke_ Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    447
    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2011

    Sep 1, 2011
    447
    40
    43
    South Beach, Miami
    Idk because I googled it and not one other person is having this problem.
     
  4. jkethompson

    jkethompson Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013

    Jan 31, 2013
    1
    0
    5
    I have the same prob with Pandora; will not let me type to create a new station. Been going on for several weeks.
     

Share This Page

Loading...