1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Pandora

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by makthenif, Apr 29, 2010.

  1. makthenif

    makthenif Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    58
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    Is advanced task killer disabling Pandora? it is installed but the icon is not appearing, Pandora that is.
     

    Advertisement

  2. mulletcutter

    mulletcutter Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    81
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010

    Apr 25, 2010
    81
    2
    16
    wartown
    u mean while playing pandora? ya it will kill it if you dont have it un checked...or its not showing up in your menu?
     
  3. makthenif

    makthenif Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    58
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    it is not showing in the menu.
     
  4. deathclutch

    deathclutch Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    125
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010

    Jan 19, 2010
    125
    14
    38
    try refreshing the app drawer by selecting the grid or list.. usually fixes apps not appearing
     
  5. makthenif

    makthenif Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    58
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    sorry...i don't know what you mean "by selecting the grid or list"? i didn't know you could refresh the app drawer.
     
  6. deathclutch

    deathclutch Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    125
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010

    Jan 19, 2010
    125
    14
    38
    err... well i guess its an easy switch for me.. and might be why it worked for me.. but im using GDE home replacement.. however im pretty sure you can change the grid/list in the settings somewhere.. perhaps it will fix your problem
     
  7. mulletcutter

    mulletcutter Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    81
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010

    Apr 25, 2010
    81
    2
    16
    wartown
    try uninstalling it and reinstalling it
     
  8. makthenif

    makthenif Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    58
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    this worked. thanks
     

Share This Page

Loading...