1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!
  2. We apologize for the disruption in email services! They are sending out now, but there is a backlog, so it may take a little time to catch up.

Root Pantech Pocket recovery menu?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by leow, Mar 23, 2012.

  1. leow

    leow Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2012

    Mar 18, 2012
    6
    3
    6
    Any ideas how to get into Recovery Mode?
     

    Advertisement

  2. priz78

    priz78 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012

    Jun 6, 2012
    3
    0
    5
    ТО Recovery Mode hold down the volume "-" and hold + Key "home" and hold + click and hold "power" 5 seconds later, as the screen appears to let go of power Now waiting for firmware?))
     
  3. Nimche

    Nimche Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010

    Jul 6, 2010
    3
    0
    5
    On my phone,
    Hold "Home Button" + "Volume Down" + "Power"
    If only "Triangle shows on screen" let go of all buttons and press home once and recovery should be there.

    For fastboot:
    Hold "Menu Button" + "Volume Up" + "Power"

    I got the phone bricked, anyone could fix this?
     
  4. priz78

    priz78 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012

    Jun 6, 2012
    3
    0
    5

    all question available firmware...
     
  5. Nimche

    Nimche Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010

    Jul 6, 2010
    3
    0
    5
    I don't get exactly why you meant? Is there a solution?
     
  6. priz78

    priz78 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2012

    Jun 6, 2012
    3
    0
    5
  7. PantechPA

    PantechPA Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2013

    Feb 20, 2013
    2
    0
    5
    Did you ever solve this problem?
    I have the same issue now.
    Thanks
     

Share This Page

Loading...