1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Peace!!! ^^

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by MuteNightingale, Jan 23, 2016.

1. MuteNightingale

Hi all folks out there! :D

This is Aileen (written "Aylin", but nevermind ^^" ) and I'm a female student from Germany who happens to be interested in IT. Now, that interest has lead me to pick IT-related seminars... one of them being android programming (@high school, right now).

As I failed to find solutions for some errors on my own, that is actually the primary reason why I signed up on this page. Don't worry, though! The seminar coming to an end won't mean that you're getting rid of me so easily. :p I'll stay active probably.

Annnnnyway, other than programming I also enjoy writing and sketching a lot... and I play the violin!
    Could write paragraphs about my personality and goals and everything, but I'm gonna assume that this intro is only supposed to give a first impression.

...SOOOOOO, I'll end it here! Hello again and I'd be happy to get a greeting in return C;

Aye

1. Download the Forums for Android™ app!

Download

2. scary alien

scary alien not really so scary
    VIP Member

Welcome to our AndroidForums, Aylin / Aileen :).

I had the pleasure of living in Heidelberg for a few years a long while back (I was a teenager)...a wonderful experience!

Hope you find what you need here at AF.

Cheers!

Mikestony and MuteNightingale like this.
  3. MuteNightingale

Thank you! ^^ I have no doubt that I'm gonna have a really good time here and I hope I can somehow contribute to yours as well :)

You lived in Heidelberg? That's awesome! ^^ Does that mean you can speak a little German?

...uhm, would you like to be called "Scary Alien"? :D If not, may I know your name, Sir? ^^

Mikestony and scary alien like this.
  4. scary alien

VIP Member

Oh, it's been so long and I'm so out of practice, unfortunately I've forgotten most of what I learned :(.