1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Phone's Here

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by champ10, Feb 21, 2011.

1. champ10

champ10 Newbie

Be back later!

Advertisement

2. tical2k

tical2k Member

are you able to mount your sd card... mine doesn't show it there at all...

3. champ10

champ10 Newbie

So i got the phone and laptop dock. Its great how light the dock is and I really like the size. The keys feel great in my hand. Right now I'm getting everything out of the boxes. The laptop dock box was very heavy which got me worried, but the dock itself is very very light

4. Jeremy81

Jeremy81 Member

How is the screen quality/text legibility of the Atrix?

5. champ10

champ10 Newbie

Just want you all to know btw, I'm new to the smartphone game. Ive used Iphones all the time, but I've never had one of my own and have barely touched an Android device. So no matter what I say, remember that.

6. zizo79

zizo79 Android Enthusiast

Can you run a speed test please?

7. s.m.knipe

s.m.knipe Android Expert

Mine arrived about an hour ago! This phone is awesome... I'll run a speed test soon...

8. Please let me know how the build quality, speakerphone, and screen compares to the iphone 4.

THANK YOU :D

9. zizo79

zizo79 Android Enthusiast

Thanks a lot !!

10. Left Coast DJ

Left Coast DJ Android Enthusiast

Speed, my Android brothers, speed! What kind of up/down speeds are you getting on the AT&T "4G" network?

11. redrider67

redrider67 Android Enthusiast

So far my Iphone 3GS was a lot faster than my Atrix, normally averaged 2.2 down and about .30 for upload on 3G. I'm getting 1.3 down on the Atrix and about the same upload on the Atrix. I'm showing H+ with full bars.

12. citizenpaul

citizenpaul Lurker

This is my first post and I've had my phone for about an hour. I'm coming from an iphone 3G so the speed and responsiveness is impressive.