1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Please help me and my "BRICKED" G1!...

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by jgarza, Feb 27, 2010.

  1. jgarza

    jgarza Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009

    Oct 10, 2009
    6
    0
    25
    N/A
    Corona ca
    Damn me and my modding.:( I tried to install this rom and i got an error and i had to update the radio and somethin else. i updated the radio second and then rebooted. now im stuck on the tmobile g1 screen. is there any luck out there for me? ive tried many things like: home+end, back+end, camera+end...no luck. will pay for answers that work! thanks and hope to here from u...:(
    -Sad g1 owner
     

    Advertisement

  2. jr313

    jr313 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    194
    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010

    Jan 26, 2010
    194
    33
    63
    delivery man
    Detroit, MI
    There is really nuthn u can do its a goner! do u have insurance?
     
  3. jgarza

    jgarza Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009

    Oct 10, 2009
    6
    0
    25
    N/A
    Corona ca
    no sadly i dont..i got it off c.l
     
  4. bluenova

    bluenova OK Computer
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,616
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010

    Jan 11, 2010
    1,616
    243
    143
    Driver
    W Midlands, UK
    How long have you left it booting? I havn't installed a custom ROM myself but from what I've read it takes a very long time on first boot.
     

Share This Page

Loading...