1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

please help... stuck at air port...

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by xodustrance, Feb 21, 2010.

  1. xodustrance

    xodustrance Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    67
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009

    Nov 9, 2009
    67
    0
    15
    I have bugless beast 7.4, need a version with tethering.... anyone have A link where I could download it? I need to pass 5 hours... tethering would help
     

    Advertisement

  2. Robchaos

    Robchaos Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    153
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009

    Nov 18, 2009
    153
    8
    56
    Auto Technician
    Westminster, MD
  3. xodustrance

    xodustrance Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    67
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009

    Nov 9, 2009
    67
    0
    15
    omg wow - you kick some major ass man. thanks... Is there anything the droid cant do?
     
  4. Robchaos

    Robchaos Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    153
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009

    Nov 18, 2009
    153
    8
    56
    Auto Technician
    Westminster, MD
    :) your welcome. There is one thing it can't do. It can't not run more then one task at a time.
     
  5. ttaylor0024

    ttaylor0024 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    659
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010

    Jan 2, 2010
    659
    188
    93
    Kansas, United States
    huh? Android is based on multitasking...
     
  6. Robchaos

    Robchaos Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    153
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009

    Nov 18, 2009
    153
    8
    56
    Auto Technician
    Westminster, MD
    read it more carefully. Can't not! double negative
     
  7. Geezer Squid

    Geezer Squid Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    168
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009

    Dec 16, 2009
    168
    4
    36
    Sales Rep
    Baton Rouge, LA
    I've used pre4 and pre5 versions of those files. Pre6 would not run. I did not try to troubleshoot it. I just went back to pre5.

    Good luck.
     

Share This Page

Loading...