1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General please, I need a quick check....

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by emmalina, May 5, 2010.

  1. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    234
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010

    Apr 22, 2010
    234
    24
    38
    TN
    my youtube app doesn't work....tried the widget...same:thinking:...I could have sworn it worked the other day....can you guys pls check urs and let me know?thank you!!! if I go online and on their site no problems..but shouldn't the app bring me there?..well, that's how it was on my BB
    I am talking about the preloaded one the INC came with:thinking:
     

    Advertisement

  2. jbdan

    jbdan Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    513
    Posts:
    7,121
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010

    Jan 31, 2010
    7,121
    3,187
    513
    atl ga usa
    Mine works fine on both 3G and wifi. Have you tried a reboot?
     
  3. Reddog80p

    Reddog80p Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    334
    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009

    Dec 23, 2009
    334
    39
    43
    Northern Illinois
    Mine works too.
     
  4. TKollman88

    TKollman88 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    80
    Joined:
    May 4, 2010

    May 4, 2010
    80
    1
    36
    Mine works..
     
  5. BetterMost

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,066
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010

    Apr 25, 2010
    1,066
    119
    163
    Paramedic
    Northern Illinois
    Mine is working too. Its just a link isn't it?
     
  6. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    234
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010

    Apr 22, 2010
    234
    24
    38
    TN
    thanks for checking, I appreciate it a lot!!!...hmmm that's what I thought(that it is just a link)....so I thought I just delete it and download again but I couldn't find it in the market...only youtube add on stuff....
    reboot?just to be clear you mean battery out?or just phone off?
    don't want to go back to factory settings after all the work I already put into it....if that's what you mean....can you pls clarify?coming from a BB I had to take battery out often LOL
     
  7. jbdan

    jbdan Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    513
    Posts:
    7,121
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010

    Jan 31, 2010
    7,121
    3,187
    513
    atl ga usa
    Yea just turning it off and back on. Power down....turn on :p
     
  8. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    234
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010

    Apr 22, 2010
    234
    24
    38
    TN

    hahaha the answer for a dummie like me.....thank you:D I appreciate it...will try...hope it works...and if not.....then oh well no "easy click" icon! I will survive it....just thought there might be working on something (fixing something) and it's down for all of us...that's why I asked to check...sooooo with that being said...once again thank you!!!!!!
     
  9. jbdan

    jbdan Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    513
    Posts:
    7,121
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010

    Jan 31, 2010
    7,121
    3,187
    513
    atl ga usa
    No prob....wishing you luck with it!
     
  10. emmalina

    emmalina Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    234
    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010

    Apr 22, 2010
    234
    24
    38
    TN

    it fixed it:D glad you posted on my thread and helped
     
  11. jbdan

    jbdan Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    513
    Posts:
    7,121
    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010

    Jan 31, 2010
    7,121
    3,187
    513
    atl ga usa

    yeah!! ;)
     

Share This Page

Loading...