1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Possible Music player bug

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Dooderino, Jun 24, 2011.

  1. Dooderino

    Dooderino Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    62
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011

    Jun 21, 2011
    62
    17
    18
    NJ
    I was just playing around with the music player, skipping around on places in the songs on the preloaded tracks and my phone froze, went black amd restarted... No further incident after that but its there so keep it in mind if it happens to you
     

    Advertisement

  2. LuckyLuc

    LuckyLuc Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2011

    Jun 26, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    Same thing happened here. As soon as I bought my 3D, I swapped all my photos and music from my Hero. Went to the gym, and boom. It actually happened four times to me. Three times at the gym. Once at home.

    Rep at Sprint Store said if it happens again, I can swap to a new Evo3d.

    I use my phone's music application all the time. So hopefully if it's a bug, it gets notice and fixed. But all in all, not really a big deal right now.

    LL
     
  3. marctronixx

    Moderator
    Rank:
     #35
    Points:
    683
    Posts:
    6,463
    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009

    Oct 12, 2009
    6,463
    4,120
    683
    34.0522° N, 118.2437° W
    to contrast a bit, i use gmails music player beta app and it works very well. also power amp has been pretty good locally on the 3D...
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...