1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Post your A70 Homescreen

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by sunil90, Sep 28, 2011.

  1. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    Here's mine :D

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    Im now using launcher pro with beautiful widgets :p
     

    Advertisement

    mdimran247 likes this.
  2. mdimran247

    mdimran247 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    48
    0
    15
    Hi. I have installed adw launcher. But how to select different widgets?
     
  3. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    press and hold the screen and you will get a popup window
    Select widgets and scroll through them and select the one u need
     
    mdimran247 likes this.
  4. varun.chitre15

    varun.chitre15 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    1,677
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011

    Oct 6, 2011
    1,677
    645
    213
    Sangli

    Hey edit this post saying n
    Touch instead of press.
    If user is powerful it will lead to breakage.
    LOL......
     
  5. mdimran247

    mdimran247 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    48
    0
    15
    Sunil, Your homescreen is awesome.
     
  6. samrox144

    samrox144 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,148
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011

    Feb 26, 2011
    1,148
    276
    163
    Male
    Student
    Bangalore
    It won't break.. it is a capacitative touch screen not resistive
     
  7. mdimran247

    mdimran247 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    48
    0
    15
    What does that means? U r using Micromax A70 right?
     
  8. samrox144

    samrox144 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,148
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011

    Feb 26, 2011
    1,148
    276
    163
    Male
    Student
    Bangalore
    its the type of touchscreen that a70 has...it will only respond to touch of finger not stylus...
    my device is lgp500 whose touchscreen is same type as that of a70
     
  9. rahules

    rahules Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    152
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011

    i know this isnt much, but i am more simplistic
    [​IMG][​IMG]
     
  10. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    my wallpaper is main wallpaper from starcraft 2, resized and cropped..

    so guys, post all your home screenies, use the app screenshotit to capture your screenshot

    If you are looking to customize your wallpaper and app dock, you might find this helpful
    http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=11293802#post11293802

    also try out the app icon pack-droidicon
     
    monu92 likes this.
  11. mdimran247

    mdimran247 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    48
    0
    15
    @Sunil, How did u get that complete menu bar with 3G, wifi, bluetooth etc., I couldn't find that
     
  12. samrox144

    samrox144 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,148
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011

    Feb 26, 2011
    1,148
    276
    163
    Male
    Student
    Bangalore
    It's a widget its called power control... long press and in widgets select power control
     
    mdimran247 likes this.
  13. varun.chitre15

    varun.chitre15 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    1,677
    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011

    Oct 6, 2011
    1,677
    645
    213
    Sangli
    It's power control in a70.
     
  14. monu92

    monu92 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    286
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    286
    16
    38
  15. Eluviet

    Eluviet Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    58
    Posts:
    186
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2011

    Nov 7, 2011
    186
    20
    58
    Asst Manager - Leisure Sales
    Cochin, Kerala
  16. revanthchdg

    revanthchdg Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    32
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2011

    Nov 9, 2011
    32
    3
    16
    Launcher Pro is better than ADW launcher! Launcher Pro makes the phone even more faster and quicker as if it is rooted(boosts)
     
  17. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    ^^ Agree :p lol
    I was an ADW user but switched to LP.. its much faster now
     
  18. akshaybz

    akshaybz Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    481
    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011

    Aug 28, 2011
    481
    78
    73
  19. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    ^^ Is that MIUI icon pack ?
     
  20. akshaybz

    akshaybz Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    481
    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011

    Aug 28, 2011
    481
    78
    73
    Suave one..I love it :D
     
  21. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    So, Any ideas on how to alter the app drawer background in LPP .. I know GO can do it..
    Also the menu background like its there in Xperia devices
     
  22. akshaybz

    akshaybz Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    481
    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011

    Aug 28, 2011
    481
    78
    73
    ^^Still searching for that thing... (that's the one and only reason I prefer GO Launcher ;) )
     
  23. sunil90

    sunil90 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    327
    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011

    Sep 28, 2011
    327
    47
    63
    ^^ Exactly LOL .. .there has to be a way .. if SE phones can have it .. why not us :( lol
     
  24. superarjun

    superarjun Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    9
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2011

    Nov 30, 2011
    9
    2
    6
    Mumbai
    .... . .
     

    Attached Files:

Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...