1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

preset music toolbar

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by elfin, Nov 21, 2010.

  1. elfin

    elfin Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2010

    Nov 21, 2010
    2
    0
    25
    Hello. Does anyone know how to bring the toolbar that was preset on the droid back up, preferrably without having to do a factory reset? I accidentally trashed mine, and really enjoyed that feature. Would rather have the toolbar than the widget, as the toolbar shows the song playing, etc., without having to open it. Any help would be much a appreciated. Thank you
     

    Advertisement

  2. rcourt529

    rcourt529 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    112
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009

    Dec 27, 2009
    112
    5
    36
    I've never seen the music info play in my toolbar? Is your phone stock or rooted?
     
  3. x026092

    x026092 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    375
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009

    Nov 16, 2009
    375
    29
    43
    MD 20/20
    I agree with rcourt529... I never seen the music info in my toolbar... I also use cube.
     
  4. takeshi

    takeshi Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    3,354
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2009

    Dec 6, 2009
    3,354
    283
    163
    The only "toolbar" I'm aware of that's anything like what you describe is a widget.
     
  5. x026092

    x026092 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    375
    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009

    Nov 16, 2009
    375
    29
    43
    MD 20/20
    I concur with the widget mentioned above... still don't use the stock music player.
     

Share This Page

Loading...