1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support problem on internet

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by sandeepkumar63, Sep 15, 2011.

  1. sandeepkumar63

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2011

    Jul 22, 2011
    7
    0
    5
    Hi frds
    I am facing a problem on running intenet on my mobile.
    Before all it was ok, but few days back I tried to connect to a wifi network, and after that the problem start, I re installed the internet setting which I got from my network provider (IDEA). now after this I am able to see the symbol of Edge on my mobile, but while I am trying to run browser it saying error, unable to connect. I restarted my mobile.
    One think I want to tell that on the EDGE symbol I can see the sent arrow(green color) but not seeing any receiving data arrow.
    Please help me on this issue.
    Thanks in advance
     

    Advertisement

  2. sandeepkumar63

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2011

    Jul 22, 2011
    7
    0
    5
    Hi frds
    Got it solved, deleted again the APN account and then re installed the internet settings. nows its working, thanks to all
     
  3. jv_101

    jv_101 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011

    Oct 5, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    Hey !
    My browser is working fine..
    But i am unable to access android market from my phone...
    It says that it isn't able to establish a reliable data connection with the server.
    Did you encounter such a problem?
     
  4. jbanti

    jbanti Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    39
    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2011

    Jul 10, 2011
    39
    0
    15
    Dude if yu updated new market then, new market update requird much strong bandwith/intrnet signal.... compaired 2 old market..
    new vending markt iz not good.....
    "Old izz Gold"
     
  5. jv_101

    jv_101 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011

    Oct 5, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    Actually , i was able to access market from my browser.
    But when i click on the market app and sign in into my google account,it displays a message that it can't establish a connection to the server.
     
  6. DOCTORWho291

    DOCTORWho291 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012

    Jan 15, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    hi my browser works

    but i got a problem in the bigpond app i want to delete a url in subscriptions and i cant find that option and i need a reply in at leaste 5 days its ergent i accedently pressed a thing in ma15+(best of tones and pics) and now i cant get rid of it!!!!! help!!!!!!!!!
     

Share This Page

Loading...